SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket will deliver EchoStar XXIII, a commercial communications satellite for EchoStar Corporation, to Geostationary Transfer Orbit (GTO). For more information, visit www.spacex.com.

Texas Border Business

SpaceX is targeting launch of the EchoStar XXIII mission tomorrow, Thursday, March 16th, from the historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.  The launch window opens at 1:35 am ET or 5:35 am UTC, and the launch will be broadcast live at www.spacex.com/webcast beginning at approximately 1:15 am ET or 5:15 am UTC.

Download Texas Border Business for Mobile